My top beauty products under 10€

Anyone who knows me knows my obsession with makeup and anything to do with beauty , similar to most girls or even boys , but a hobby like this requires a lot of money. Money not everyone (including me) can always afford , so I decided to write a blog post on my beauty holy grails that all come in at under 10 euro.
1. Rimmel lasting nude foundation
Rimmel is my number one go to drugstore foundation. It so affordable yet gives you even coverage. It’s the best of both worlds. It lights up your face and removes almost any evidence of fatigue. Well worth it the €8.99.

2015/01/img_1005-0.png
2. Rimmel wake me up concealer
What ever your foundation couldn’t cover up disappears almost completely when you use rimmel wake me up concealer. This product is amazing covering up dark circles and at €8.99 you can’t really go wrong!

2015/01/img_1006.png
3. Rimmel moisture renew lipstick.
I didn’t realise when I started this blog how much of my of my makeup collection was rimmel but it only reinforces my reliance on this make up brand. This lipstick is one of rimmels newer formulas and is so pigmented and has amazing lasting power! Absolutely love and it’s only €7.95.

2015/01/img_1009.png
4. L’oreal Paris super liner eye liner gelmatic
This is a great eye liner extremely easy to use and very pigmented. And at €7.49 it’s easy on the pockets. This is available in three colours so be careful when picking up one.

2015/01/img_1013.png
5. Real techniques miracle complexion sponge.
This is my all time beauty holy grail! It is made with several different edges particular to different uses. A flat edge to blend concealer and a pointed edge for precision points. My beauty love affair , I can’t get enough!! €5.89

2015/01/img_1012.png
6. Sleek eye shadow palette : Arabian nights
Really any of the sleek palettes are amazing , sleek eye shadow in general is very pigmented and shows up great in person and on camera for those you love a selfie! Arabian nights is a limited addition palette with beautiful rich colours and is probably one of my favourite eye shadow palettes ever , and that’s saying something! At €9.99 it’s just under the 10€ budget and well worth the money!

2015/01/img_1011.png
Hope this helped some of you , enjoy your shopping!
Lauren
Xox

Leave a Reply

